PostgreSQL La base de donnees la plus sophistiquee au monde.

Différences

Ci-dessous, les différences entre deux révisions de la page.

Lien vers cette vue comparative

Les deux révisions précédentes Révision précédente
Prochaine révision
Révision précédente
en:pgday2009:recherche_sponsors [2009/10/02 10:21]
dpage
en:pgday2009:recherche_sponsors [2009/10/20 10:16] (Version actuelle)
dpage
Ligne 1: Ligne 1:
 ====== Looking for Sponsors ====== ====== Looking for Sponsors ======
 +
 +===== The final sponsors =====
 +
 +^company^level^contact^email^language|
 +|EDB | Platinum | Dave Page | dpage@pgadmin.org | en |
 +|Dalibo | Gold | Damien Clochard | contact@dalibo.com | fr |
 +|2nd quadrant| Silver | Simon Riggs | simon@2ndQuadrant.com | en |
 +|Cityvox| Silver | Damien Méry | dmery@cityvox.com | fr | 
 +|Continuent| Silver | Robert Hodges | robert.hodges@continuent.com | en | 
 +|Open Wide| Silver | Guillaume Smet | guillaume.smet@openwide.fr | fr |  
 +|Red Pill| Silver | Magnus Hagander | magnus@hagander.net | en |
 +|Sirius| Silver | Tom Callway | tom.callway@siriusit.co.uk | en |
 +|Cybertech| Bronze | Hans-Juergen Schoenig | hs@cybertec.at |en |
 +|GTportalBase| Bronze | Oliver Kohll  | oliver@gtwm.co.uk | en |
 +|Objectwiz| Bronze | Vincent Laugier | vincent.laugier@helmet.fr | fr |
 +|Bitrock| Bronze |Daniel Lopez  | daniel@bitrock.com | en |
 +|Cobol IT| Bronze | Stéphane Croce  | | fr |
  
 ===== The final contract ===== ===== The final contract =====
Ligne 6: Ligne 23:
  
 For an invoice, ask Jean-Paul Argudo, as he's the PostgreSQL Europe treasurer. When Jean-Paul is not available, Guillaume Lelarge will be the backup. He knows how to make an invoice in the PostgreSQL Europe format. For an invoice, ask Jean-Paul Argudo, as he's the PostgreSQL Europe treasurer. When Jean-Paul is not available, Guillaume Lelarge will be the backup. He knows how to make an invoice in the PostgreSQL Europe format.
 +
 ===== French ===== ===== French =====
  
Ligne 65: Ligne 83:
 | Sirius | Tom Callway | dpage | Silver | Contract signed, awaiting payment | | | Sirius | Tom Callway | dpage | Silver | Contract signed, awaiting payment | |
 | Canonical | | mha | | Initial contact | | | Canonical | | mha | | Initial contact | |
-| BitRock | Daniel Lopez | dpage | Bronze | Contract sent | Will probably sponsor under their BitNami brand. |+| BitRock | Daniel Lopez | dpage | Bronze | Contract signed, invoice to be sent | Will probably sponsor under their BitNami brand. |
  
 ===== Subventions ===== ===== Subventions =====
 
en/pgday2009/recherche_sponsors.1254471671.txt.gz · Dernière modification: 2009/10/02 10:21 de dpage